Loading...

Aligned Intuitive Coaching & Healing Call

CA$333.00
A 60 minute call to get your mind and body aligned to what your heart desires.

Clarity & Discovery Call

CA$0.00
This is a Free 30 min call where we can meet on zoom or audio call to discover how I may be able to be help. ❤️🙏🏻💖

Once registered, I will reach out to book your call in!

Summer Solstice -Magic, Manifest & Wonder

CA$55.00
Thursday, June 20/24 3:30pm PT/4:30Pm MT/6:30pm ET
Replay Included
90 Minute Call


Group Healing

July 2024 New Moon Alignment Session

CA$55.00