Nine Lives Yoga

Loading...

« Back to Appointments

Membership

AAA Pass: Access All Areas Membership

£99.00
per month
JUST USE CODE doubleforhalf2020 for 50% off!
Every client can use this code once!

AAA Pass Membership includes all the trimmings!!

That means ALL the classes, ALL the morning rituals, monthly Goal setting webinar and monthly group coaching session - all LIVE on Zoom.

LIVE Session Timings:

5 x Morning Rituals every weekday:
7-8am BST / 8-9am EU / 9-10am Helsinki / 6-7pm NZST

3 x Sunset Yoga Classes - on pre-recording

1 x Monthly Intention Setting Workshop - LIVE

Read more detail here:
https://ninelivesyoga.kartra.com/page/membership

Morning Power Hour

£79.00
per month
ENTER CODE: doubleforhalf2020 to receive 50% off!

* Morning Ritual Practice *

Every weekday morning 1 power hour session - all LIVE on Zoom.

5 x Morning Rituals every weekday:
LIVE Session Timings: 7-8am BST / 8-9am EU / 9-10am Helsinki / 6-7pm NZST

Our practice always includes:�
* Contemplation - daily reading on a theme
* Yoga Practice
* Meditation
* Visualisation
* Affirmation
* Daily Goals and journalling �

The movement practice is usually 25 mins and the rest of the practices are 35mins depending on the group interaction. 1 hour total.

Here is some more info about what we do there:
https://ninelivesyoga.kartra.com/page/membership

Sunset Membership

£49.00
per month
ENTER CODE: doubleforhalf2020 to receive 50% off!

☀️Sunset Yoga On Demand ☀️

🎉3 x Yoga Classes per week on demand

Read more detail here:
https://ninelivesyoga.kartra.com/page/membership