Loading...

CCW Conceal Carry Permit Class

$95.00
CCW class 8-hour class covering as required by Nevada state law
• State of Nevada CCW requirements
• General rules of firearms safety
• Basic handgun knowledge
• Basic shooting fundamentals
• Care and cleaning of firearms
• Firearm storage
• Ammunition
• Nevada state law
• Avoiding confrontation
• Holsters and accessories
• Responding to a confrontation
• Violent encounters and their aftermath
• Nevada CCW law
• Range safety review

This certificate is good for a CCW Conceal Carry Permit Class at face value.

Beginner Handgun Class 2-Hour

$50.00
Beginner handgun class 2 hour covering
General rules of firearms safety
Basic handgun knowledge
Basic shooting fundamentals
Care and cleaning of firearms
* Range is optional

This certificate is good for a CCW Conceal Carry Permit Class at face value.

CCW Renewal Conceal Carry Permit Class

$75.00
CCW Renewal class 4-hour class covering as required by Nevada state law
• Firearm storage
• Ammunition
• Nevada state law
• Avoiding confrontation
• Holsters and accessories
• Responding to a confrontation
• Violent encounters and their aftermath
• Nevada CCW law
• Range safety review

This certificate is good for a Renewal CCW Conceal Carry Permit Class at face value.