Loading...

Kimberly Mantas Yoga

July Weekly Yoga

Week of Yoga: July 27 - 31, 2020

CA$15.82
This package allows you to participate in all the classes offered the week of July 17 - 31, 2020.

Cost: $14.00
Tax: 1.83 (hst)
Total: $ 15.82 (Can)

Monthly Class Specials

August Meditation Package

CA$22.60
Calming and focusing 30 min live meditation practice lead by Kimberly Mantas C-IAYT, E-RYT. Kimberly is an experience teacher leading meditations, and trainings.

Days: Tuesday and Thursday
Time: 8:45 am EST, 7:45 am CDT, 6:45 am MDT 5:45 am PDT, 1:45 pm BST (London)

Password for accessible recorded meditations on the student meditation resource site is:

August password: SattvaCalmNow

August Special: Pass for All August Yoga Classes

CA$27.12
Welcome to Online Yoga with Kimberly Mantas. This fee welcomes you to attend all the classes on the schedule through the month of August 2020. It will also give you access to online practices for the month.

First Class Free Code: FIRSTFREE
Pass it on to your Friends and Networks

Remember to be online 5 minutes before start time, as the yoga class will be locked once it begins.

Fee: 24.00
13%tax: 3.12
Total: $27.12