Loading...

Monthly Class Specials

Accessible Yoga Pass: April 2021

CA$27.12
Welcome to your accessible chair based practice.

This pass includes all accessible classes for the month of April 2021

Fee: $ 24.00
HST: $ 3.02
Total:$27.12

This includes access to online accessible practices for you to use personal for the month.

All Class Pass: April 2021

CA$39.55
Welcome to Online Yoga with Kimberly Mantas. This fee welcomes you to attend all the classes on the schedule through the month of April 2021. It will also give you access to online practices for the month. Pass expires at the end of the month.

First Class Free Code: FIRSTFREE
Pass it on to your Friends and Networks

Remember to be online a minimum 5 minutes before start time, as the yoga class will be locked once it begins.

Fee: 35.00
13%tax: 4.55
Total: $39.55

There are online recorded practices for your personal use. An email will be forwarded to you with access information when you purchase an all class pass. Please contact me anytime if you have questions.

Class Pass (5 hours): April 2021

CA$36.72
Your 5 hour class pass can be used for any classes for a total of 5 hours on the April 2021 schedule.

Fee: 32.50
13%tax: 4.22
Total: $ 36.72 (CAN)

You can cancel or change your classes 12 hours before the start of the class. After 12 hours you will be charged for the class. Enjoy the practice. If you have any questions, please get in touch.

Meditation Pass: April 2021

CA$27.12
Calming and focusing 30 min live meditation practice lead by Kimberly Mantas C-IAYT, E-RYT. Kimberly is an experience teacher leading meditations, and trainings. This package gives you access to April 2021 meditation classes.

Days: Tuesday and Thursday
Time: 8:45 am EST, 7:45 am CDT, 6:45 am MDT 5:45 am PDT, 1:45 pm BST (London)

Fee: 24.00
13%tax: 3.12
Total: $27.12 CAN