Please remember to make sure you are comfortable with the number of members in the studio during the time you are scheduling. If you want the whole studio to yourself you will need to block off all the slots and use that number of passes from your membership. If you can not keep your appointment you have until 1 hour before to cancel your slot(use your confirmation email or login). If you do not cancel, you must use one of your open studio passes. We all want to use the studio and some times are more popular than others, so please be considerate of your fellow members.
You will receive a text message reminder before your appointment